Why Every Business Must Invest in SEO Services?

Vaishali Sonik
SEOGirl
2 min readJul 23, 2022

--

Every now and then, I get asked this question by one of my clients or potential clients: Why do you think I should invest in #SEO? Where this question is quite simple, the answer to this is even simpler.

To answer this, I always ask client’s one question first: While searching on Google, how many pages do you surf?

Client’s always answered this question by saying: we never even go on the second page since we find the most relevant results on the 1st one.

Now, this is what the answer to your question is.

With SEO you get a chance to rank your website’s link in the first 10 results on search engines.

It is very simple to understand the benefit of SEO. However, the process is more complex.

It takes a lot of effort and above all a lot of patience. Whenever I come across a client who says he needs instant results: I always suggest they give #PPC a try. Where paid advertisements will provide you with instant results, there, SEO will take time to grow because it is a completely organic process.

The thing is: Once, you achieve results through SEO, they are there to stay, unlike PPC which will keep costing you more and more.

In short, it is highly advised to invest in SEO to rank your website among the top SERPs.

You must also check out my piece on FAQs about SEO here.

If you are looking for SEO services, contact me today. I will help you build and execute a strong SEO strategy for your business.

--

--

Vaishali Sonik
SEOGirl

I am a digital marketer who loves to explore the work of online marketing & share the knowledge I gained over the years.