Hello, blog!

Dmytro Voloshyn
Growth hacking blog
1 min readMar 15, 2015

Yesterday, I was filling up my founders profile for YCombinator as we here at Preply decided to apply for the summer batch. When it came up to the field “personal website” I got confused. I did not have one. I created preply.com website for my business, set up cooking blog for my mother(55 y.o.), kyivmusiclabs.com for my girlfriend but I still had no personal website for myself. Everytime before when I was thinking about blogging experience it seemed to be time-consuming and boring though once I was almost ready to start after talk with my friend Alex Beletsky. Today my mind has changed. I still do not have much free time but nobody force me to write 1000+ words posts and moreover I have a will to share much of my experience and thoughts. It is hard to find a better way to improve my written English then writing something in reasonable interval. So I think the right time just come to start)

Originally published at http://dmytrovoloshyn.com on March 15, 2015.

--

--