Pick up lines for Growth Hackers

David Arnoux
Growth Tribe Academy
1 min readJul 21, 2016

On a particularly hot afternoon in Amsterdam, the Growth Tribe team got a touch too creative…

And so the fun began…

  • What’s your bounce rate?
  • Can I scrape your number?
  • You are in my funnel!
  • Do you wanna go into hard data right away or first do some soft data?
  • Do you want to receive some gentle push notifications?
  • According to Mixpanel you are highly likely to convert.
  • What’s your customer acquisition cost?
  • Can I retarget you with my pixel?
  • Stop with all those push notifications
  • I’m exploring channels, let’s do some competitor piggybacking
  • Do you wanna scrape my web?
  • Is it you or is my Hotjar on fire?
  • Can I land on your page?
  • How big is you data set?
  • How many touch points you need to convert?
  • How long is your loading time?
  • I need to do some user testing…
  • Can you inspect my hard data?
  • Would you like to join my soft launch?
  • Wanna see my long tail strategy?
  • I’m going to optimize your WOW moment…

Got any good ones to add to the list? ;)

--

--

David Arnoux
Growth Tribe Academy

@darnocks is Head of Growth & Co-founder @growthtribe (growthtribe.io).. teaching Machine Learning to people who can’t code..on weekends he explores GIFs.