GMAT Tutoring with Gary

Gary Smith
GS GMAT Tutoring
Published in
1 min readJan 2, 2017

I decided to take the GMAT in 2016 after passing the 3rd CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst) Exam in case I wanted to pursue an MBA degree in the future. I found the preparation process challenging and rewarding, and ending up scoring in the 98th percentile with a ‘51’ on the quantitative section, which helped me gain acceptance into the part-time program at University of Chicago Booth School of Business. Since then, I have helped co-workers improve their GMAT scores through a process of identifying the area(s) that will give them the best return on their study time, and creating a focused study plan to bring the scores in those areas up.

If you are interested in working with me on improving your GMAT score in an efficient and affordable manner, I can be reached at gsmith0728@gmail.com.

--

--