A Little Appetizer…

Heath ዟ
Guitars, Pedals, and Music
1 min readDec 5, 2018

--

I’ve got two new musical projects going on that I intend to make regular weekly occurrences. Tell your friends!

The first is Eclectic Acoustic, in which I take songs not really meant to be played by a dude singing with an acoustic guitar, and do just that with them. It will be recorded live, warts and all. It’s not intended as a pretty thing or a studio recording but as a challenge, as fun, and because I think it’s interesting to arrange and play them that way. I’m even planning to take requests after I get it rolling.

The second is Karaoke Monday in which I will either sing a song so to make you cry… or laugh… probably laugh, still, it’s for fun and I like to make people laugh, so nyah! Again, I will most likely take requests on this.

More on both of these as they occur, now here’s a little musical nugget from my electronic period.

I’m not much of a George Michael fan, but I always thought his version of Killer was pretty damn cool, though I actually prefer Seal’s version.

This is just me, a synthesizer, and a drum machine, goofing off. :)

--

--

Heath ዟ
Guitars, Pedals, and Music

Destroyed. Rebuilt. Broken, Mended. Annihilated. Remade. Nothing special.