Introducing Richard Hsu

Guy Spier
Guy Spier
Published in
2 min readJun 1, 2017

--

A few years ago, Richard Hsu invited me onto his podcast: HsuUntied.

Its was an extraordinary experience — because I was appearing alongside a star-studded group of people, including Steve Wozniak, Mark Cuban, and Steve Draper. On the podcast, Richard and I had a great conversation, but it was what happened afterwards that really blew me away. The thank you package that Richard sent was so unusual and well thought out that I recorded a thank you video for him:

Since that time, Richard has moved from being a partner at Shearman and Sterling and has joined Major, Linsey and Africa as a legal headhunter.

Having witnessed his amazing relationship building abilities. So I have no doubt that he would be an an extraordinary ally and friend to anyone with a legal recruiting problem to solve.

I want to do my very best to help Richard to get off to an fantastic start. In helping him, you are also helping me.

Lastly, even though Richard stopped taking my recommendations for guests onto his show a long time ago, please do feel free to let me know if you would like to be a guest on his podcast, and I’ll do my best to help get you on.

With Richard Hsu at VALUEx

--

--