Upcoming

Ex Libris and Dinosaur Island

This weeks Review Preview

Beth Klaser
Hacked Tabletop

--

Library building and dinosaur DNA collecting. This week we take on the newly released Dinosaur Island and Ex Libris.

Dinosaur Island

Dinosaur Island was created by the designers of Dead of Winter. The goal is to collect dinosaur DNA, complete research, and combine the DNA in the right order in order to bring dinosaurs back to life, creating the worlds best dinosaur attraction. The game itself is full of bright colors and has (amazing) dinosaur meeples!

Ex Libris

I’m not going to lie I really don’t know much about this game and I didn’t know much about it when I said I really wanted it. It looked very intreguing and Harry Potter isque. Ex Libris has a 7.4 rating on Board Game Geek which tells me it’s been well received by other tabletop gamers.

--

--