50 Best DevOps & SRE Blog Posts & Tutorials Of 2017

Aymen El Amri
HackerNoon.com

--

Thanks for your positive feedback concerning my last blog post: An Overall View On Docker Ecosystem — Containers, Moby, Swarm, Linuxkit, containerd, Kubernetes ..

In this story, we’re going to discover DevOps and SRE must-read articles from 2017.

Each week, I curate the best links I find in the web about topics like: DevOps, SRE, Cloud, Security, QA, Testing, IoT .. and share them in my newsletter DevOpsLinks.

I like reading emails from my subscribers and I’m delighted with the fact that this newsletter is helpful for many people !

Thank you for your feedback on Reddit:

Twitter:

and all of your emails !

This list enumerates the best links that I shared during the year 2017. I shared an average of 50 links per issue.

Results are not based on any personal choice but the CTR (click through rate) of thousands of clicks..

Get Your Weekly Dose of Must-read Articles, News and Tutorials by Subscribing to DevOpsLinks

There is no particular order in this list.

Docker, containers, orchestration, DevOps best practices and AWS are the most visited articles.

Connect Deeper

If you resonated with this article, please subscribe to our newsletters:

  • DevOpsLinks : An Online Community Of Thousands Of IT Experts & DevOps Enthusiast From All Over The World.
  • Shipped: An Independent Newsletter Focused On Serverless, Containers, FaaS & Other Interesting Stuff
  • Kaptain: A Kubernetes Community Hub, Hand Curated Newsletter, Team Chat, Training & More

You can find me on Twitter and you can also check my books and courses: SaltStack For DevOps,The Jumpstart Up, Painless Docker & Practical AWS.

Don’t forget to join Jobs For DevOps and submit your CV.

--

--