Honor Your Entrepreneurial Journey: Learn How To Celebrate Like Madonna On A Holiday + Become A Success Magnet

When was the last time you took a moment to appreciate the journey and applaud all of your Wins — big and small — totally guilt-free?

Allie Horner
4 min readFeb 1, 2016

If your answers are along the lines of…
“I haven’t done anything special, so there’s nothing to celebrate.”
“Progress?! What progress?!”
“I feel too guilty to celebrate; I haven’t reached my big goals yet.”

Scrub those old beliefs right out of your brain + learn to think, act, and feel like a confident CEO with this Free “Celebrate Like A CEO” Guide and Complimentary Audio Training. Those old beliefs don’t serve you as a person or an entrepreneur.

Like Attracts Like.

If you want to have more success in your business and more joy in your life, you must learn how to enjoy the journey, recognize the progress you’re making, and CELEBRATE like a CEO.

That’s how you can become a SUCCESS MAGNET.

By already loving and appreciating your daily progress! Not to mention, this process also builds your confidence which attracts more people to work with you.

I’ll admit: I’m great about telling others to celebrate, honor their progress and to grab some bubbly because they deserve to feel great about the strides their making.

But when it comes to my own business… I struggle with celebrating and recognizing my own Little Wins, too.

Fears, doubts and a bit of Scarcity come up when I want to celebrate my progress, or share my wins with others. “What if people hate me? What if it all goes away? Do I really deserve to celebrate anything?”

Some tired, old limiting beliefs prevented me from accepting my own progress as being “good enough” to honor, or “worthy” of guilt-free recognition.

I knew what I had to do:

1. Identify the limiting beliefs that were holding me back,

2. Scrub those fears and old voices out (they’ve got no place here!),

3. Choose new beliefs to install (I like to think, what would the Future Me who’s wildly successful think or say?),

4. Rework the new beliefs into my Daily Mindset Practice and start thinking and feeling like a badass, confident CEO all day, every day,

5. Make a plan to continue finding Pleasure on the Journey of building this business.

So many people stay stuck, making no progress. At most they dream up all of the things that they want, but the don’t take any action or actually brainstorm how to get there.

I talk about Strategy and Massive Action, and they’re super important, too, but you have to have your head in the game in order for those pieces to be intuitively guided perfectly for you, your business, and your goals.

Learn how to Celebrate Like A CEO so that you can become a Success Magnet and and feel worthy of celebration while building your business in this Free Guide and Workbook and Complimentary Audio.

It’s totally necessary and SAFE for you to feel good about everything that you’ve accomplished over the past month or even the past 90 days to the end of last year.

Do you wish you could feel more like a badass, confident entrepreneur, instead of living like a slave to your self doubt and fears?

Who do you need to be, and what mindset magic do you need to conjure up to become an amazing entrepreneur and business owner?

P.S. We are all worthy of making money doing what we love most. For me, that’s helping all of you lovely women create your own healthy and thriving online businesses.

Don’t you feel the same way — that you f*cking deserve to honor your progress as a badass CEO who’s breaking the mold and making huge shifts (even if it doesn’t always feel like it?)

If you want to have more success in your business, more joy in your life, you must learn how to enjoy the journey, recognize the progress you’re making, and CELEBRATE like a CEO with this Complimentary Guide and audio training.

I’ll speak with you soon!
Allison

Comment

Originally published at adventureknocks.com.

--

--

Allie Horner

Intuitive Leadership + Life coach. Love my kiddo, mountains, skiing, hiking, beaches, Colorado living