Owen Lutz
1 min readJan 25, 2016

I have an idea, the only thing similar is not in my city, and their version of the product is terrible. I attempted to use it and it did not work. Is that great news or horrible news?

I am afraid this means the market was not receptive to the product and they gave up? Or the creators didn’t give it a hundred💯 percent and the market actually WAS receptive🔥🔥 and the product❌ was bad?

So I am on a mission. I have to find a way to speak to the current market and show them why this idea is straight fire.

I need to work on the brand, the image, I need to have more than just a product to sell, I need to sell an idea to a group of people that all think the same way. How do you change half an industries mindset? Half the staff does this without knowing, and my product will take a mundane routine and turn it into a revenue generating act. The second half of the staff is aware that the other half is doing this yet, they dont.

The Ones that do it, see the benefits within hours, by the end of the night they made more money because they started their shift with this one act.

It is time for the other half to utilize social networking to improve sales!

Follow Owenlutz.com for more info on a new system to revolutionize an entire industry!