Yo Ho Yo Ho! A Crypto’s life for me!

Steven Le
HackerNoon.com
1 min readJan 4, 2018

--

I woke up this morning Jan. 3rd with a sea of green and ATH market cap, but we can never be happy in the crypto world.

Yo ho yo ho, a crypto’s life for me!

I woke up this morning to see a sea of green!

Ecstatic… euphoric… I’m getting rich and hitching a ride to the moon! Rocket’s prepped and loaded. I’m strapped and ready to hold it. Market cap is up, portoflio is up, coins are up, my dick is up!

Yo ho yo ho a crypto’s life for me! I’m retiring! No more FUD and lying. I’m shilling. I’m getting paid… finally getting laid!

I can’t wait. I can’t wait!

But WAIT… WHY WHY WHY is it going up?

When is the CORRECTION coming?

I wonder and I ponder. I debate and wonder. My heart beating faster, my palms sweaty and my mind begins to fester.

Why oh why oh please tell me why. I need to be smart! What should I do?

Sell and prosper?

Hodl and plunder?

I check reddit and they say to sell! They say to Hodl!

I sell sell sell. Cash out and smile!

I buy a lambo but maybe I should have Hodl?

--

--

Steven Le
HackerNoon.com

Random thoughts. Random times. Life in Cryptocurrency.