Happy of learning PYTHON With CODE FOR LIFE @ KITE

PanneerSelvam A V
hackgenius
Published in
1 min readAug 24, 2018

Two days very wonderful and memorable days……

I easily learnt python language in an very fun way with rapid router game….

Now i know how is python language ….And i can code with python language…..

When all says python python…at that time I don’t know about that…but these 2 days I known about python…and how is python language and also learnt how to Code in python language…

Happy learning…Now also I don’t know what way and how I learnt python…But In my mind I know python language…Also I can code with python language… A super and specific way to learn python language…

I joined @KITE From Monday…Till Tuesday there is orientation programs…Suddenly at Thursday Faculty members says these 2 days Dr. Ashok bakthavatsalam sir going to conduct you classes…

On that day Idon’t know how they prepared Code for life User id password and also with printed card….I thinked these like mind boggling….

Very excited…..

--

--