My Free code camp experience

Aswath AG
hackgenius
Published in
1 min readAug 30, 2018

In these two days I Learnt Html and CSS(cascading style sheet).I enjoyed the class very much. I learnt many things from that. The Html is used to create a Web for myself,and there are many exercises to understand a basic concept of Html and I solved With the help of mentors. After completing the exercise I came to know the basic level of Html language. With the Html language I used to create a web foe myself. The next which i learnt is cascading style sheet.this also helps in creating a web and also this is the main language for creating a web.I used these days very useful for me by understanding the basic concepts of the Html and CSS. I thank all the mentors for helping me any time when I had a problem.

--

--