The Art of Getting What You Want:

Nivetha
hackgenius
Published in
2 min readDec 18, 2020

"Don’t think off your past failures,You can’t turn the clock back,So look ahead for new and fresh beginning".

Here is my first blog. Don’t ever waste your time by thinking about your mistakes,they are not your mistake they are your experience.

How I started:

I started my journey as a Computer Science student at school but I was keen to learn about Accounting and hence I chose Commerce stream with Computer Science.

And that is how I ended up with basic knowledge about technologies.Then I started my graduation in the stream of Commerce.

First effort as Commerce student:

I was forced to participate in TNSI HACKATHON 2020. We had to come up with a working model for GPS application.Being a Commerce student I struggled a lot to build a code for our project, atlast we came up with ROBOTIC PROCESS AUTOMATION which was very useful for us to study coding.

I along with my friends, participated in that event as a team of 6. We submitted two ideas and our team was selected for the next level.

We struggled a lot to convert this idea into a prototype.

But unfortunately we got disqualified because of the lack of timely guidance.

Success after Hardship:

After a few days we had a great comeback with proper ideas and prototype. Our project was selected at the national level.

Finally our hard work bore beautiful fruits and motivated to do better.

As a Commerce student I didn’t have any idea about coding. RPA helped me develop my knowledge about coding and other technical processes. And now I’m very much interested in creating codings and trying new things.

We are yet to meet our success with coding.I had no idea that I too could learn coding and I believe it was possible only because of RPA.

Never ever give up:

"Nothing is impossible even impossible says I M possible"

"Failures are the mistakes made to reveal success with experience".

--

--