Beyond Cyberbully and Cyberbullied: the Third Absent

Ivan Ferrero Digital Psy
Digital Parenting Tips
1 min readOct 25, 2015

The real goal of Cyberbullying is psychological humiliation rather than physical harm.

So we make a mistake when we talk of Cyberbully and Cyberbullied without the very character: the Observer.

Cyberbullying is a System with a purpose, so we need to analyze what’s the real purpose and which element is mandatory in order to achieve the goal.

Here I explain why we always have to look at the Observer role when we talk about this tragic issue.

Are You Missing Something of Your Kids?

If you feel you are unable to keep the pace with the ever-changing Web, then this FREE Newsletter may help you.

Let me help you.

By subscribing my Newsletter you are going to receive my findings from all of my Social Media accounts…straight to your email address!

Let me be your Digital Parenting Advisor: subscribe my Digital Parenting Tips Newsletter HERE:

http://bit.ly/digitalparentingtipsNL

--

--