Have you ever thought about it? Even girls play video games!

Ivan Ferrero Digital Psy
Digital Parenting Tips

--

There was a time when Technology was split in male technology and female technology .

So male technology was about TV, video recorder, the first home computers, etc…
Female technology was about washing machines, ovens, etc…

If you think this division disappeared as technology became so available, then think again.

Simply put, the categories have changed.

Do you have any daughters?
Do you know what video games they play?

(inspired by http://goo.gl/OsHdPl)

Are You Missing Something of Your Kids?
If you feel you are unable to keep the pace with the ever-changing Web, then this FREE Newsletter may help you.

Let me help you.
By subscribing my Newsletter you are going to receive my findings from all of my Social Media accounts…straight to your email address!

Let me be your Digital Parenting Advisor: subscribe my Digital Parenting Tips Newsletter HERE:
http://bit.ly/digitalparentingtipsNL

--

--