‘HackingWithFlutter’.replaceAll(‘Hacking’, ‘Coding’);

I’m moving all my Flutter stories to a new publication named Coding with Flutter. Bonus: new video tutorials about Flutter!

Andrea Bizzotto
Hacking with Flutter
1 min readApr 21, 2018

--

I have a lot of exciting stuff lined up, so make sure you follow the new publication to get all my new stories:

Also, I just launched a new website and YouTube channel for learning how to build mobile apps with Flutter! 🚀

So don’t miss out. Subscribe here for more videos on Flutter!

About me: I’m a freelance iOS developer, juggling between contract work, open source, side projects and blogging.

I’m @biz84 on Twitter. You can also see my GitHub page. Feedback, tweets, funny gifs, all welcome! My favourite? Lots of 👏👏👏. Oh, and banana bread.

--

--