The Photo Shoot

My husband hired a boudoir photographer to take sexy pictures of me. I got so much more than I bargained for.

Hana Lang
Hana Lang Writes

--

Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

When my husband hands me an envelope for our tenth wedding anniversary, I assume it’s a gift certificate to the spa. I peck him on the cheek. “Aww, thanks, darling.”

Rob eyes me curiously and says, “Don’t thank me before you open it…”

Oh god. Please tell me it isn’t tickets for sky-diving or some kind of detailed plan for a camping trip in the wild. *Shudder*.

I slowly open the envelope and retrieve the contents, priming myself to offer up some fake satisfactory enthusiasm. Because I love Rob.

A business card falls out first. It is black, with gold print. All it says is “Mia Amor Photography” along with an email and phone number on it.

Okay, NOW Rob is speaking my love language. Has he booked us a photoshoot? There is nothing I like more than getting dolled up and feeling glamorous.

“Robbbb!” I start to squeal. “Are we getting our pictures taken?!”

“We aren’t,” he says, “but you are!”

I draw the slip of paper out of the envelope. There is an appointment printed on it, 1pm the next Friday for Natalie Jones (that’s me) for a Boudoir…

--

--

Hana Lang
Hana Lang Writes

I bring you erotic stories from my heart, mind, and soul.