Learn. Make. Share. Repeat.

Cengiz Han
cengiz han
Published in
1 min readSep 3, 2017

--

It’s been a very long time since I blogged. I was meaning to start again for the last a couple months, here it is I’m kicking it off.

I joined Hepsiburada 10 months ago after working at Thoughtworks as a consultant and a developer for six years. It has been a quite a good journey so far, I am working with passionate individuals and great teams. I am facing different challenges that helps me grow as a leader, architect and at the roots of it as a developer.

I am currently working with data streaming and search systems heavily and thinking about how to design a system that is going to support business growth plans to serve our customer better by ensuring a fast, scalable and reliable systems.

I will start blogging about architecture, system design and how to use some open source technology I am in the process of learning, agile teams and leadership. It will definitely not going to be limited to this because my learning journey continues and I will try to reflect it here.

You can find me on :

github twitter linkedin

--

--