Dear Irish

The people of Ireland

Kiel Janmariv
Happy 2014

--

I have spent some time researching what the name Irish means and I couldn’t find any except that it’s what the people of Ireland are called.

So, let me give meaning to it.

Irish. She hates being called generous, so that’s not in the meaning.

Do one good deed and she’ll remember it forever, do a thousand bad things and she will forget about it.

There might be a million people called Irish but you can never find one like this one.

Irish. You have made a difference in my life and have made me realize things that made me a better person. Because of your kindness, you make me want to improve myself.

You don’t need to talk because your actions already say how kindhearted and loving you are. Thank you for never leaving my side and for always having my back, front and sides.

My 2013 is my hardest yet and you are one of the people who made it bearable for me. Happy New Year!

Love always,

Kiel

--

--