Dear Mark

In Biblical: polite; shining

Kiel Janmariv
Happy 2014

--

Yeah, everybody knows you are polite, but I think that although you are famous, people do not see how much you shine. Don’t worry, I don’t, too.

Just kidding.

I don’t have to try hard to give you what (your name) you mean to me.

Extraordinary yet someone whose vibe I can go with. I don’t know if we have things in common but you’re just the type… my type.

Kidding, again. Trying to make you barf.

This year is special especially because of the mission trip in Japan. A trip where I got to know you.

Mark. Speaks the truth in love, speaks of love and is filled with Love.

Thank you for making me laugh and realize things this year. It’s nice to have a friend who’s not afraid to tell you the truth and tell you without hurting you. 2013 was more fun with you.

Happy New Year!

Love always,

Kiel

--

--