This Money Mindset To Build Wealth Slowly is Working Perfectly

Develop the ideal blend of thinking like a rich person and a poor person

Alexander M. Combstrong
Happy Brain Club

--

Created by the author with StarryAI

At 35, I had no money. I was working part-time, making just enough to live. Then something changed. My finances U-turned.

It’s surprisingly easy to reach 35 with unchallenged bad money habits. It’s surprisingly hard to realise you’re approaching 40 and still have nothing. But whatever your age, the best time to start is now.

I now have money in the bank. I have five figures in cryptocurrencies, more in savings and more again in stocks. I’m making more than ever before, but I don’t have a high paying job, and I’m not rich. But this isn’t about having an impressive sum of money in the bank, it’s about developing a mindset that will get you to that impressive sum.

The mindset that transformed my financial situation isn’t even a completely new mindset; it’s a blend, formed by keeping the most useful bits from having no money, and the consistency and investment habits of someone who is successfully watching the numbers climb the exponential curve. It’s the perfect dance of thinking like a rich person and a poor person at the same time.

Here’s how I did it, will continue to do it, and how you can do it too.

--

--

Alexander M. Combstrong
Happy Brain Club

Research-backed ways to change your life for the better. Out now: The Confident Introvert’s Handbook. Actor/screenwriter. Forge, Better Humans, Mind Cafe.