A friend’s Tweet inspired me. I’d like to help you show someone appreciation. Someone who gave you a big, early head start in your career. Can we do this? With a few words from you, I’ll do the rest.

Someone who gave you a big, early head start in your career. Can we do this? With a few words from you, I’ll do the rest. I explain in this post I just did, but wanted you to be the first to see it.

Thank you, always, for being a follower in Medium, by the way!

https://medium.com/hashtag-academy/let-me-payitforward-with-recognition-to-someone-who-helped-you-in-your-career-or-life-ef9ed1a9743c

--

--

Saul Fleischman: Founder of RiteKit and The Tavern
RiteKit Social Media Optimization

CEO & Founder @Rite_Kit: quality social media crafting and automation for Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn and beyond. Tweet to me, I talk back