Enjoying London

Maung Maung Aung
havas lofts
Published in
2 min readNov 19, 2019

In order to do more exploring, I moved to Havas International for the 3rd and 4th weeks of my Havas Lofts experience. Havas International is a global media planning & buying agency, supporting global and international clients across insight, media, creative and digital.

Havas International is solely immersed in international media and have the experience and understanding to fulfill the needs and challenges of international clients seeking centralized account management, managing multiple territories from one UK hub.

They work with some of the most ambitious brands in the world, including Open University, Maersk, Dee Beers, ABB, BBC, Clarks, Investment Managers, Paul Smith, Credit Suisse, Vita Coco and Mr Porter.

I had the chance to work with the team on some projects including:

· Reporting (Open University and Maersk)

· Trafficking and implementation (Open University and Maersk)

My mentor, Celine Collarini, guided me in order to fulfill my objectives of Lofts — 1) The ways of working, 2) Reporting, 3) Implementation. I have participated in internal team meetings, which are a great way to learn a high level of working performance with clients and internal departments. The team is great and is teaching me all of the necessary information. I love working with them, as they are helping me achieve my goals.

Sometimes, I relax with sport activities at Havas London, as you can see in the images below.

After office hours, I love visiting the London nightlife.

--

--