Not only a French girl in NY, but a Gaul one !

Lea Bellaiche
havas lofts
Published in
1 min readOct 28, 2014

--

Les Gaulois made me an offer I can’t refuse… Being a participant to the 1st HAVAS Lofts Program ! It’s a 4-week training program where I’ll be fully integrated into a creative agency in order to build global skill sets, expand cultural awareness and enhance leadership competencies. So I applied, wrote essais, made a video and have been selected for … NEW YORK !!! So exciting. A great opportunity for me and my agency as well. Les Gaulois do have an international reach (The last Cannes Festival is a strong proof -10 Lions-)!

I’ll do my best to share everything of this adventure : art, creativity, technologies…

Thank you Havas and Les Gaulois for making this happen.

Follow me on Twitter @LeaBellaiche and Instagram @L1226

See you soon

Lea

Originally published at medium.com on October 27, 2014.

--

--