TIME FLIES WHEN YOU’RE HAVING FUN !

Claire Bøssard-Carrez
havas lofts
Published in
2 min readNov 19, 2018

Here we are.. last week, last article! I have no words to explain how lucky we have been and how grateful we are. Havas Lofts has been an enriching experience, from a professional aspect but, let’s be honest, also as a cultural and personal experience! And both are so complementary 😉

We met so many people here and learned a way to think and to work differently. The team we were with was exactly where we wanted to be, so thanks to the Havas Lofts team for this perfect organization. The team shared a lot of information, introduced us to a lot of different people and explained their way of working.

Sharing our points of views was so interesting and we noticed that each country has the same issues internally or externally (clients/vendors).

We ended this one-month program with a presentation where we introduced our respective countries, their specificities and the main differences we observed with the US. It was a really dynamic presentation with a lot of Q&A and we really appreciate that! My co-lofter Ninon and I were a perfect match 😊 Common interests and the same mindset to enjoy every little moment of this experience.

Today, I look back on all that happened and it is with strong emotions that I say goodbye to Boston. But, I know I am going home with so many memories.

I wish everyone could live this experience!

Again, thanks a lot ❤

--

--