Photo-Drop Friday is back… kinda.

Thomas Mallick
København a Good Time
1 min readMay 21, 2019

It’s that time of week again when I sprinkle a small dose of my abroad experience on you via pictures with exceedingly cryptic captions.

This week, that ~sprinkling~ gets even smaller! One-picture small to be exact. I‘ve been taking most of my pictures on my film camera lately and Tumblr doesn’t offer an “attach photo negatives” feature so, unfortunately, I haven’t been able to show you guys what I’ve been looking/staring at the past few weeks.

But don’t fret! I am traveling to Prague AND Stockholm this week and am bringing my digital camera with me! So, binge all 7 seasons (and the first episode of the 8th when it comes out on Sunday) of Game of Thrones and (if my calculations are correct) by the time you finish crying at the Red Wedding, it should be time for next week’s Photo Drop Thursday!

For now, enjoy this ~~candid~~ picture of me and my [insert “loving” synonym here] host family at the beach. (Photo creds go to the DIS marketing team’s very own Alexander Landau).

So wholesome. ❤

--

--