I Thank Thee, ERSB!

Hazel Anne Mendoza
Anne's Sanguine Corner
1 min readAug 11, 2018

Thank you for the time you always give me
Making me feel that I should always be on glee
Thank you for understanding my negativity
Assuring me that things will turn out appropriately.

Thank you for the unending patience
If I’m querulous, you bring me back to my senses
Thank you for being a man of essence
Ensuring that my world will be iridescent.

Thank you for remembering vivid details spoken
Reminding me that happiness shall never be stolen
Thank you for encouraging to try the untrodden
Guiding me to a version that is so much better.

I thank God, He made our paths unite
Undoubtedly, you brought back colors and light
Adding new learning that can’t be outsight
Transforming me and made me shine so bright.

25 July 2018

--

--