Everyday Things ☺

Kiara Penaserada
HCI (sy1415-1) | Everyday Things 
2 min readJun 11, 2014

This is O+ Android 8.12. I think this is easy and enjoyable to use because I can anything to it and aside from it, it is handy. I don’t have any problems when using it. It runs really well. I can play different games, surf the internet and many more. It’s one year old-thing and still functions really well.

I love watching movies, but unfortunately, my niece broke the remote control for this thing and that makes this thing difficult to use. The channels I watch over the cable are not neighbors so I have to make an effort to change the channel. The universal remote control Papa bought didn’t work to this so it’s a PAIN! ☺

This is my old Alcatel Cellphone I found. I can’t remember its model name. It was 4 years ago bought by my father as a birthday gift. It is really not easy to use. First, because I have a hard time sliding it. It took me 5 minutes to unlock(sometimes). It sometimes pisses me off especially when I am in rush to text a classmate or what. It is really difficult, really! It is obsolete also but its appearance is still nice and can still be use.

--

--