HCI(sy1415-1) | Everyday Things

justin francis toral
HCI (sy1415-1) | Everyday Things 
2 min readJun 10, 2014
iPad

1.) iPad

My ipad is the best electronic item that I have. I consider it as a mini computer because it can do almost everything a computer can do within a smaller device like browsing the web, playing games and etc., for a computer enthusiast like me it is great. Plus, it is easy to use because of it’s similarity to a personal computer and it is very much portable.

Orange Dormitel Key-Card

2.) Orange Dormitel Key-Card

My Orange Dormitel Key-card can be categorized as bearable things because sometimes it doesn’t work on your first swipe. It is used to open doors and electric current in the building and room. Sometimes it is annoying when I carry heavy things and the key-card doesn’t work on the first try, but it is still bearable.

CD-R king Headset

3.) CD-R King Headset

My Headset is one of the worst device I have, it’s unbearable because I can’t use to for too long because it hurts the outside skin of my ear and it makes me feel uncomfortable and if you want to say something you need to hold the mic close to your mouth for it to be loud and clear.

--

--