My Everyday Things!

Zing ✨
HCI (sy1415-1) | Everyday Things 
2 min readJun 10, 2014

EASY AND ENJOYABLE TO USE

My ipad is easy to use because of its touchscreen and just a touch of it will automatically appear. I can use this at home and school and not hard for me to put it in the bag because it is not heavy and I can have it with me everywhere I go and also not hard to have a big bag just to put this. It is enjoyable to use because of the amazing applications in it that can use for entertainment and also for educational things.

BEARABLE, NOT EASY TO USE

Our oven is bearable and not easy to use because it is heavy I can’t bake easily because I must have asked help for my uncle to put a fire in it.

DIFFICULT, SUCH A PAIN

My laptop is such a pain because it is heavy sometimes I bring this at school I must put it in a big bag just to have it and it gives pain to my back and shoulder.

--

--

Zing ✨
HCI (sy1415-1) | Everyday Things 
0 Followers

QUEENIE ANGELIE PEREZ SABARIA Head turner since '96 | IG: @kweenieey