All About Me ☺

Samantha Sales
2 min readJun 10, 2014

My name is Samantha Maegan R. Sales. People often call me Sam. I was born on October 26, 1994 at Legazpi City, Albay. I am a previous Agnesian, solid Aquinian and now a proud Atenean. I took my primary education at St. Agnes Academy and my secondary education at Aquinas University of Legazpi Science High School. I am the second born from four offspring of Peter and Gemma Sales. My father is an engineer while mother is a housewife. I have one sister and two brothers. I am a petite,slim,bubbly, friendly and optimistic person. I love travelling, listening to music, reading books and spending time with my family and friends. I am a proud Korean addict☺.

I am feeling amazed of the new technological environment we are to engage with in this subject. I think I’m going to learn new things and at the same time enjoy what I’m doing. This semester would be fun and one of a kind. I’m really looking forward to this semester.

I’m anticipating to learn how and what are the pros and cons to meet the user’s expectations, needs and satisfaction for an easy and enjoyable use of products made by us.

--

--

Samantha Sales

http://t.co/RY0a1qmuj7 friend.classmate.k-addict.proud V.I.P♛.,Sone.❤happy virus lover❤ previous Agnesian.solid Aquinian.proud Atenista.