Hello!

Zing ✨
HCI (sy1415-1) | Hello!
1 min readJun 10, 2014

I’m Queenie Angelie Perez Sabaria 18 years old a 2nd year student taking up Bs-Information System. I’m the eldest among the 3 children of Alegria Sabaria and Glen Sabaria. My family and relatives called me “Menie” but my friends called me “Queenie” .I was born on September 1,1996. I’m living in Sta. Cruz Ratay Calabanga Camarines Sur and an alumni as Porterian. I love to watch Korean novelas and love reading books. I love to travel and do some extreme adventures.

I feel excited with this subject because we will be engaging and tackle about users and what society needs to make the work and their lives be easily done yet nervous maybe I may not pass this subject but I will do my best also to make this subject easy for me. I am expecting this to be fun subject because I want to know and learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration.

--

--

Zing ✨
HCI (sy1415-1) | Hello!
0 Followers

QUEENIE ANGELIE PEREZ SABARIA Head turner since '96 | IG: @kweenieey