Me Time

Sha Alarcon ❤
2 min readJun 10, 2014

--

ME TIME

Hi I’m Sharmaine Peralta Alarcon, A fourth year Student of Ateneo de Naga University taking Bachelor of Science and Information Technology. I’m born on August 19, 1994 and the youngest among my siblings. I’m definitely a strong willed and cheerful person but also in times of distress or when I’m running after some things I’m a hot tempered person. I used to be someone without face in the crowd. I don’t belong where the limelight is. I just make myself invisible as possible in short a wallflower. And because this is my first confession to you, I’m hoping for more fruitful experiences in my very own journal.

Nothing unusual happen I just had my regular class only in the morning schedule. The lecture was absolutely fine and I’m pretty sure that I enjoyed the lesson taught by one of our professor in Google+. Aside from that I have my fair share of journey today with these types of people in my life, they are my college friends and more likely to be called my sisters in life from different sets of mothers. We are seven different individuals and we even share some but not all traits and understand more each day. In connection with this, I and my friends ate at MacDonald located in Naga city. We just share our laughs with each and everyone while taking a lunch break. Although the weather condition isn't good because of the scorching sun, I still manage my senior life routine.

When Human Computer Interaction or HCI was introduced in the class, I am anticipating that it would be fun, knowledgeable and less stressful for the students like not much hard work. It would also be more fun if a teacher uses different kinds of strategy in teaching.

--

--