Lumosity

The puzzling

Sha Alarcon ❤
HCI (sy1415-1) | Lumosity
2 min readJun 30, 2014

--

Hi. This is my first time to play Lumosity game. I wasn’t not really playing games or downloading app games unless I’m interested to play. When I start playing I thought It will be hard for me to catch up with my score until I enjoyed the game. It’s pretty funny because I look so stupid when I encountered the speed I didn’t even read the instruction so I just end up matching a wrong set of pairs. (Hehe!).

The Lumosity Game taught me on how to be more active and enhance on how to work the brain. This can be helpful to us because it does a lot of activities that can develop crativity. I had my difficulties in collecting birds because I can’t focus on where to target and at the same time the number to be click is too fast. But I learned more when I’m playing is to pay attention to what It tells us/convey with us.

--

--