Lumosity

a fun way to maximize your brain’s potential.

Abe Ibo
HCI (sy1415-1) | Lumosity

--

I've just been introduced to the site five days ago and I can say that I’m starting to like it.

who wouldn't? Lumosity trains your brain by the use of fun software games unlike those old run-of-the-mill tips and tricks that will only leave you sad and confused instead of a positively charged neurotic mood.

Lumosity’s different and unorthodox attack towards offering to maximize your thinking skills makes it one of the, at least for me, innovative websites in its league.

The interface of Lumosity is easy to use and very comfortable for the user. The color pallets that were used compliments each other and the site as a whole. I love how the site displays your progress in a simple way (less numbers) in its homepage for reference.

This is my current brain profile overview in Lumosity.

I’m looking forward to increasing my brain’s thinking skills and potential as I continue to use this fun site in the future. Cheers.

--

--