That Random Website ☺

randomness

Samantha Sales
HCI (sy1415-1) | That Random Website

--

I asked my sister to be one of my test users. She is 24 years old and a nurse. I gave her the www.pulcinella.ca — Authentic Napoletana Pizza. She keep saying that the site was cool and interesting. And while she was exploring the Menu page she had a difficulty going back to the Home page because the button is the same color as the background.

My next test user is my brother. 18 years old taking up BS Avionics Technology. I gave him highnoonholsters.comHolsters made in the USA! He was shocked seeing the website. A comment I heard from him is that the navigational links should be divided and others to be put on the right. He said to maximize the space to have balance.According to him the site look so plain. He also said that he don’t like the site. He even told me to change the font size and style. He thought I was the one who made the site. The font style used was kinda scary. It’s not pleasing and inviting to the customers.

My last test user is my roommate. She is 19 years old and currently taking up BS Tourism. I gave her www.1927events.com. She was enjoying in browsing the website. She said that it was a new template. It is not like other sites. She found it interesting and cool. All the things needed were all in one page. She just keep scrolling and found the background really interesting.

--

--

Samantha Sales
HCI (sy1415-1) | That Random Website

http://t.co/RY0a1qmuj7 friend.classmate.k-addict.proud V.I.P♛.,Sone.❤happy virus lover❤ previous Agnesian.solid Aquinian.proud Atenista.