Sharing is Caring in the Season of Grace

Krystle Mitchell
Healing Intentions Natural
3 min readNov 23, 2020

--

Defining success and happiness.

Sharing is Caring has been instilled in us since birth, and I believe it is the first step to a happy and successful life.

Pre-pandemic, I noticed many people in the world were suffering, either mentally or physically. To me, people have always seemed to be lacking real pleasure in their lives.

Yes! Some people may appear happy, but something was still missing.

I find it ironic a global lockdown had to occur for people to start looking to themselves to find pleasure.

While adjusting to the new normal, I felt the answer but couldn’t put it in words. It wasn’t until I was invited to team up with a free website called Galora. The site helped me define what happiness and success meant to me, which is to share.

About Galora

Galora was founded by Ryan Xavier in March 2020, according to an article in Prosperi Press.

The article shared how his abundant lemon tree inspired him to create a life-changing system that benefits everyone.

The organization's mission statement says,” We’re on a mission to share the bounty of your neighborhood. Galora is all about sharing the wonderful fruits, veggies, plants, home-brews, handmade goods, wines, herbs…

--

--