Bio — Patrick Duane (Editor)

Some snippets of relevant info

Patrick Duane
The Gist

--

Chilling at Havasupai Falls

Welcome to my bio page! If you’re reading this, then you will get to know a little more about me. I’m obviously passionate about health and fitness, I’m dedicated to both expansive fields, and one thing is for sure, you can never stop learning!

Furthermore, I consider myself very detailed in my study methods because at the very least, it’s useful information for me to be the best version of me. But I also share this information on here so that you can also be the best version of you!

My travel entries are not based around any expert guides, they are based around my own experiences! Is there even such thing as expert travel advice? I very much doubt it!

My experience in the fitness world has essentially been a lifelong journey, that’s why I feel comfortable training clients, and it doesn’t even feel like work for me.

I guess that’s what you would consider a dream job?

But, it’s not a full-time gig for me, I’m involved in other endeavours also. That’s why I’m down with training clients online, it gives me more flexibility in the fast-paced world I inhabit, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

I’m currently based in Phoenix, Arizona, and would consider training clients in person. I can also…

--

--

Patrick Duane
The Gist

I’m a fusion of finance and fitness. Background in financial services, certified PT, blogger, world traveler. 5x Top Writer ✍️