Writers of Health & Science

Meet Naya Monroe on My Health & Science Publication of Illumination on Medium.com

A postgraduate researcher in the behavioral/mental healthcare

Mike Broadly, DHSc
Health and  Science
Published in
6 min readMay 17, 2024

--

New writer inquiries and applications for Illumination Integration Publications are through the registration portal. Please review the onboarding pack before submitting your stories to our publications. We look forward to supporting your stories on Medium.

Friend Link for Non-Members

Image courtesy of Naya Monroe, MA, LCDC-I,

Dear Friends of Medium, I recently started introducing the contributors of my new publication Health & Science. My goal is to give a brief background of writer and give a quick taste of their stories.

If you write about health and science, you are welcome to join my publication. I love reading and promoting stories. Here is the link to the initial submission guidelines.

In this episode I want to introduce Naya Monroe, MA, LCDC-I, an inspiring writer hailing from West Texas and now thriving in South Texas. She is new on Medium but not new to writing. Gratefully, I was introduced to Naya by Dr Mehmet Yildiz, my mentor and chief editor of ILLUMINATION Integrated publications on Medium.

Our diverse, inclusive, and supportive

--

--

Mike Broadly, DHSc
Health and  Science

Retired health scientist in his mid 70s, avid reader, writer, chief editor of Health & Science, part of ILLUMINATION. Info: https://medium.com/p/28cc629772ab