Day 184

of 365 Healthy Eating Challenge

orangesprocket
Healthy Eating Challenge
1 min readDec 4, 2014

--

drink plenty of cold water it has so many benefits

One of the first things I did when I started this journey was to change my drinking habits. I cut out all high sugar based drinks such as pop and juices. I pretty much exclusively drink cold water with the exception of skim milk for my cereal in the morning. Drinking cold water has so many benefits. Water:

  • Replenishes bodily fluids
  • Replaces nasty sugar based drinks
  • Helps you feel full
  • Burns calories
  • Encourages weight loss
  • Gives you energy and boosts your immune system

There are many other benefits to drinking water. It’s a small habit to change with big results.

.billy

--

--

orangesprocket
Healthy Eating Challenge

Digital Agency, Strategy - Technology - Creative, Mobile Technology, GUI Design, Web Applications, Brand Evangelists, Investors, Serial Entrepreneurs