Day 190

of 365 Healthy Eating Challenge

orangesprocket
Healthy Eating Challenge
1 min readDec 10, 2014

--

plain popcorn is a healthy snack high in fiber

Day 190! I feel as though I should celebrate! At this stage although my exercise is increasing considerably I rarely feel hungry or like I’m missing out on something. I do know, however I’ll likely need to increase my calorie intake to ensure I’m building muscle instead of burning it. Don’t you wish you had a private chef to prepare all your healthy meals? I do.

I’ve gotten into the habit of snacking on plain
popcorn after my post workout protein drink.
Popcorn contains several antioxidants and is high
in fiber. In fact it’s popcorn time now!

What are your favourite healthy snacks for pre and post workouts?

.billy

--

--

orangesprocket
Healthy Eating Challenge

Digital Agency, Strategy - Technology - Creative, Mobile Technology, GUI Design, Web Applications, Brand Evangelists, Investors, Serial Entrepreneurs