Day 196. Turkey Overload.

of 365 Healthy Eating Challenge

orangesprocket
Healthy Eating Challenge
1 min readDec 15, 2014

--

Over the weekend, we had our staff Christmas party. Go figure, I was the only one who ate the salad. The turkey, ham and fixings were amazingly awesome! Although we made enough to feed a small army. Leftovers until 2015!

I was able to avoid the sweets.
Although they were eyeballin’ me.

In a bit of an interesting place. I need to work harder in choosing more foods that build and promote muscle growth. I’m also really enjoying the extra running and cardio which sort of defeats the extra eating. Oh, the dilemma.

.billy

--

--

orangesprocket
Healthy Eating Challenge

Digital Agency, Strategy - Technology - Creative, Mobile Technology, GUI Design, Web Applications, Brand Evangelists, Investors, Serial Entrepreneurs