Day 238. I’m Back!

of 365 Healthy Eating Challenge

orangesprocket
Healthy Eating Challenge
1 min readJan 26, 2015

--

healthy eating

It’s Day 238 of my Healthy Eating Challenge! I haven’t posted since Day 182 (December 1st). It got so crazy at work during the holidays I found it difficult to find time to do my nightly posts. I think I’ll post once a week from now on until I get closer to Day 365.

What’s new you ask? Hmm… I’m maintaining my challenge well. My wife made a healthy eating lifestyle change which really helps me with my challenge. She experiments more with food than I do so variety and tastiness has kicked up a serious notch!

I began a daily regiment of Athletic Greens and Omega 3 a few weeks back and I have to say I’m impressed. The taste isn’t as bad as it looks and my energy level later in the day seems to be better.

Live healthy. ☺

.billy

--

--

orangesprocket
Healthy Eating Challenge

Digital Agency, Strategy - Technology - Creative, Mobile Technology, GUI Design, Web Applications, Brand Evangelists, Investors, Serial Entrepreneurs