6 Easy Ways To Show A Woman You Love Her

If you love your partner, doing these little things can make a huge difference.

Tara Blair Ball
Heart Affairs
Published in
4 min readJul 15, 2022

--

Photo by freestocks on Unsplash

Many studies, such as this one, have concluded that how we were raised and what kind of romantic relationship we saw our parents having greatly influences our future romantic successes.

My parents have been married for almost 40 years, but they are more roommates that tolerate each other than a loving couple today. I didn’t see much kindness or even affection between the two of them growing up, so it’s no surprise that I didn’t know what to expect or

Your parents’ story doesn’t have to be your story, but it can take some reprogramming, something I’ve had to do myself.

But after doing some interior work, I met my now husband. He should hold seminars and write books on how to be an extraordinary spouse. Truly. He’s a champ at showing me on a regular basis just how much he loves me.

If you want to exemplify Mr. Ball (and surely you do for a special lady), here are 6 little ways things you can do to show your partner you love her.

1. Connect with her.

When you get home from work, greet her. Start dinner or help her in making it or setting up for it. Talk about your day, and be sure…

--

--

Tara Blair Ball
Heart Affairs

Certified Relationship Coach, Author, and Podcast Co-host for Breaking Free from Narcissistic Abuse. https://beacons.page/tara.relationshipcoach