How To Give Cunnilingus Like A Pro Even If She Hates Oral Sex

Tips on how to lick a girl out and keep her forever.

Jessey Anthony
Published in
7 min readSep 5, 2022

--

5 Tips to Go Down on A Woman
photo by freepik

Cunnilingus gets a bad rep from women. Some feel disgusted getting eaten down there.

I was telling my friend, Hanna, about the wild erotic night of passion I had with one Jamaican dude checking me out. The guy knows his game and he played it well. It’s not often you get a man who knows his way around a woman’s vagina and brain.

This guy got me licking my juice like a lollipop right off his finger. The warmth, tingles, intense pleasure, anticipating his next move, clinching my thighs and locking his head in. I love getting eaten, licked, sucked, and nipped and if his fingers can reach my G-spot, I’m definitely keeping him.

And guess what?

It’s not just women who enjoy cunnilingus. Men enjoy it too. The feeling of going down on a woman- licking, sucking, touching, and rubbing her clit until she starts to get wet.

The way her hips move, her breathing becomes heavy, her hands squeezing her breasts and pulling your hair. She moans louder until she pins your face in between her thighs, arcs her back as she puffs out a big junk of cum is the best feeling ever.

--

--

Jessey Anthony

Motivational speaker, fitness enthusiast, and self-improvement nerd. See how I stay fit and confident: bit.ly/3j0Lm9Z