I Had Sex With My Husband’s Second Wife

As his first wife, I have the first right to all his possessions — including his new partner.

zesty zariah
Heart Affairs
Published in
5 min readMar 6, 2022

--

Photo by Mahrael Boutros on Unsplash

There was a time I was a closed-minded soul and all that I was concerned with was only household chores. There was a time I never wanted to accept the truth and would blindly tell myself that Ishaan would leave his passion for women after marriage and smell only me. There was a time I did not care about what Ishaan, my husband, really wanted so I could give my all to the children.

Until he confided in me and told me that due to the lack of pleasure at home, he needed to go out and fuck a common friend. Now that she was pregnant with his child, he had to accept responsibility for his baby, as in Islam a man must accept his mistake. Perhaps this was only an excuse for him to have a little more spice in life. perhaps, he really did feel a responsibility toward his doing.

Since I accepted his second wife, I accepted his passion for sex with another woman. When I accepted his passion for sex with other women I was curious about how a man could have sex with other bodies, yet remain loyal to his wife and children. I wanted to know what it was like when one closed their mind and had sex with another person, despite having a partner.

I wanted to cheat on my husband without having to leave the privilege of being his wife, just as he liked being a second husband and a casanova, without having to leave the privilege of being called a loyal husband and father.

Sometimes to save yourself from doom you need to open your heart and switch off your mind

What was the difference? While he told me point black of his ecstasy and his high for having more than one woman at the same time, I decided to try what being in his shoes was, without letting him have a clue of what I was doing. The discreetness was partly because I was scared of what he would feel when he got to know I preferred someone else over him, and partly because my future lover was a Christian.

Mingling with people of other religions is considered taboo in Islam, and here I was trying to cheat on my not-so-conservative husband with a Christian! It was not like I had an affinity for strange bodies. I was only trying to drown my pain and devaluation into what seemed like would be craving.

Ron at dance class was since long making passes at me. He was handsome, but being a Muslim woman who not only was married to an Islamic man but also had two children, it was blasphemy for me to even think of reciprocating. But something made me realize that he indeed was the gift I needed in order to not lose my second-hand self in depression.

When Ishaan was busy clenching immature, untouched breasts, I was busy trying to find a lenient man to feel mine. Just the thought of being touched without being judged felt wonderful.

Slowly but surely, other positive thoughts crept in — thoughts of being felt more attractive and special. Confidence in having the ability to make heads turn even after having two kids. While Ishaan was busy exploring immature, young, and fresh bodies, I could see this man satisfied with my mature self, and writhing for more. Why was I not enough for Ishaan?

A different relationship to satisfy your every need

None of us can eat the same food every day, we need variety in life and perhaps, Ishaan too felt judged by me? It is natural to take the people we live with for granted.

Having found a new lover, I now knew that I could be attracted to two men at the same time. Both of them had a different role in my life. In fact, when we have a different person to share our gossip, and a different one to share our interests, why not a different person to feel loved?

Maybe you have one lover to go traditional with sex, and then you have another that takes their own sweet time with the whole process, and a third one to only concentrate on crazy stuff?

Knowing this made me a free woman. Not only had I learned to let another body satisfy my lust, but I also did not care if that body was a man or a woman anymore.

Cheating on Ishaan first made me immoral in my own eyes, before rescuing myself from the clutches of societal expectations and concentrating on what was most important- myself. While Ishaan had learned to accept other bodies to gain his own type of pleasure, I went a step ahead and attempted to fulfill my curiosity irrespective of gender.

I slept with my husband’s second wife, who too got just as lonely as I did sometimes.

What’s special about sleeping with a woman?

A woman is not only a better gossip partner, there is a solid reason why women connect better with other women. This is because both sides have the need to listen and talk. Both sides realize the need to fulfill this demand and make time to do so. Hence, women understand other women better.

When two women find a connection, it is used in every way. A woman is naturally more gentle while making love. Patience is virtue women are blessed naturally with, and the reason why God choose not men, but women to be mothers.

Women do not rush through the most important part of sex- the foreplay. They realize that slowly rubbing against each other produces more pleasure. Sex with another woman has its own twists and turns and is naturally more beneficial.

It is not necessary that everything ends in sex when two women are involved. Research by the Harvard Business School shows that 45% of college-aged men expect to have penetrative sex if they take someone home after a party, while only 31% of women expect the same. This is because women take longer to be aroused and lead up to penetrative sex than men.

While a man could just get a hard-on by just thinking about sex, a woman needs hard work to work up to that level. Psychologists conclude that male genital arousal is simply easier to notice than female genital arousal. Men seem to be more attentive than women to all kinds of physiological signals, not just sexual ones.

Having understood the way men and women think about sex has let me set apart more time for the best arousal with my woman, who also happens to be my husband’s second wife. Sleeping with her has killed whatever jealousy there was left between us. Now instead of feeling a burning desire in my heart each time Ishaan was in her room, I feel a burning desire in my clitoris.

The next step — convincing Ishaan to sleep with both of us simultaneously. Simultaneous penetration with two people I was attracted to, and two humans who knew what had to be done to make me cum, even if it had to be at different paces, would combine the best of both worlds and offer me the ultimate sexual experience.

--

--

zesty zariah
Heart Affairs

My name is Zaria. Welcome to my world. Full of zest but my wings were clipped. This is the space where I learn to fly. Will you witness this journey with me?