INFIDELITY

The Confession Of ‘The Other Woman’

The three-person relationship is indeed too crowded.

Heart Affairs
Published in
3 min readApr 18, 2022

--

A woman with two men.
Photo by cottonbro in Pexels

The other woman will never have his love to keep
And as the years go by the other woman
Will spend her life alone
Alone
Alone

~ ‘The Other Woman’ by Lana Del Rey

Three of us all stay separately

But I can still feel it’s over-crowded

He has to separate his time wisely

I have to be very understanding

Especially during the festive seasons

No one knows loneliness better than me

We three are all very independent

Fiercely value our own private time

We three are good-natured humans

Each knew the role we play in this union

I don’t think she knows my existence

Though she knew about me three decades ago

I don’t think she could see any trace of suspicious

Because she stays far across the strait for decades

Or she doesn’t care about this anymore

All she cares about is going to heaven in the afterlife

--

--

Heart Affairs

What is life? You might get some answers here! ❤️