Apple Tree Brainchild

Kurt Anderson
Heart Revolution
Published in
2 min readJun 13, 2021

--

Life is imagined then Created

Photo by Sokmean Nou on Unsplash

Great Trees come from Great Seeds

I am the sentient apple who fell from the Great Tree

Like the many forms of myself from the leaves, branches, and fruits

I am the part of flawless Divine expression who wished to exist

Many of my tribe have come and gone, yet I remain

Anger, resent and envy began to accompany me under the canopy of my higher self

Yet, I do not remember who I am, my very wish of individuality fleets me

Illusion precedes as I lean against the mother's trunk, I begin to rot

The Mother suddenly asks, “Why do you sit and wait?”

I sigh, “I am waiting to be chosen like the many others have been”

The mother explains, “They are not chosen they are simply fulfilling their desired wishes as you have chosen yours. You wished for super consciousness to live on your own accord. They do not experience nor express life the same as you, for this is your wish altered reality”

“Naturally, they each fall and layout to be seen and carried on to accompany passers-by. You possess the extra ability to move and think separate from the whole. With the excessive use of these abilities…

--

--

Kurt Anderson
Heart Revolution

A seeker of truth and kinship. Artist, and Personal Philosopher. Here to love, share, and grow with like minds. Thank you for reading.