Today’s Oracle Card: Keep Dancing

A message of healing, joy and following my Spirit…

Rosa Diaz-Casal
Heart Revolution

--

Photo by Alexander Mass: https://www.pexels.com/photo/silhouette-of-woman-dancing-in-field-at-dusk-18868268/

Today’s card has a way of knowing what is going on in my life because it tells me that my Spirit is alive and well and making a healing difference in my life.

I’m flying high and getting higher. Right now, the only thing for me to focus on is doing what I’m doing.

My Spirit is dancing with life, who is a willing partner. It tells me that I will continue to my success grow, my personal joy expanding, and my abundance overflowing as long as I keep dancing with life.

I’m being advised to keep my words to a minimum, as my ego might slip and try to wrestle my confidence and rhythm away by talking too much.

I am to continue taking the actions I’m taking, following the prompts of my Spirit.

Better yet, I should turn on the music and actually dance. I should let my Spirit shake, rattle and roll for a few minutes today and again tomorrow.

The more I dance, the more my Spirit becomes embodied and the more directly it can lead me toward my goal.

I should keep up my rhythm and flow.

--

--